This blog is for those 18 and older.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Christmas Spirits or Christmas Cowboys? That is the question.

If you're more of a paranormal romance fan, then you'll probably choose the Scottish Christmas Carol series. It features the Spirits of Past (Duncan and Jessica), Present (Ian and Coco), and Future (Malcolm and Joy), and the young widow Holly that they visit.

A Scottish Christmas Carol: Amazon  Other Retailers

If you're more of a contemporary romance reader, then you'll probably prefer the start of the Last Chance series, Christmas with Angel, when Lacey's horse's former abusive owner decides to pay a visit on Christmas day. Or you might prefer the start of the Broken Valor series, When Love Chimes, as Lynzie receives a Christmas proposal she just can't accept, no matter how much she wants to.

Christmas with Angel: Amazon  Other Retailers

When Love Chimes: Amazon  Other Retailers

No matter which side of reality you prefer, these stories will definitely get down to the true meaning of Christmas. After all, what's more Christmasy than love?

Always, Lexi

No comments:

Post a Comment