This blog is for those 18 and older.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

New Release ~ REDEMPTION by S. Hamil / Sharon Hamilton

(The Guardian Series, Book 4)
S. Hamil 
aka ~ Sharon Hamilton

New Release: July, 21, 2020


Blurb ~

Former Dark Angel Joshua Brandon has skirted a forever un-death in the Underworld until his heart yanks him from his life of debauchery and back into the Human World. He has accepted a very stealth assignment from the man upstairs to perhaps obtain those white wings he’s never wanted until now.

But it will require him turning back to the dark side. And just after his promise is made, the only woman he’s ever loved comes back into his life. She is in desperate need of saving. But as a Dark Angel, the only thing he can do is claim her soul for his own in the Underworld.

Will he have to throw away any hope of redemption, in order to save her?

Book 4 in this popular series about Guardian Angels, Dark Angels, the healing power of love, and good vs. evil. Although, evil can be more fun!

Remember, in this world: Heaven is created by design. The Underworld is created by accident.

Buy Link ~

~ About the Author  ~

NY Times and four time USA/Today, Top 100 Amazon Bestselling and multiple award-winning Author, Sharon Hamilton’s storytelling satisfies like a thick bar of chocolate. Sharon’s romances are scorching hot, filled with suspense, adventure and adrenaline-pumping action.

Sharon and her husband live in Northern California, in the heart of the Wine Country, where most of her stories take place. When she isn't writing, she can be found getting vera vera dirty in her flower and vegetable gardens.

Book 1:  Accidental SEAL, Kindle/Print  (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes)
Book 2:  Fallen SEAL Legacy, Kindle/Print  (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes)
Book 3:  SEAL Under Covers, Kindle/Print  (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes)
Book 4:  SEAL The Deal, Kindle/Print  (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes)
Book 5:  Cruisin' For A SEAL, Kindle/Print (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes)
Book 6:  SEAL My Destiny (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes)     
Book 7:  SEAL Of My Heart (Audio book available on Amazon/Audible/iTunes
Book 8:  SEAL's Promise  (Print and Audible/iTunes coming soon)
Book 9: SEAL my Home  (Print and audible)
Book 10: SEAL’s Code

Hot Alpha SEALs:  All eReaders
SEALed With A Kiss:  Available for limited time only
Kindle World (Game For Love):  SEAL's Goal (The Beautiful Game) Kindle.

Book 1:  Honeymoon Bite, Kindle/Print (Audio book and print available on Audible/iTunes)
Book 2:  Mortal Bite, Kindle/Print (Audio book available on Audible/iTunes)

Book 1:  Heavenly Lover, Kindle/Print/Audible/iTunes
Book 2:  Underworld Lover, Kindle/Print. Audible coming.

Ultimate SEAL Collection - Books 1-4 with prequels to first two books in the SEAL Brotherhood Series. (Kindle only)
SEAL Brotherhood Boxed Set No. 1 - Book 1 in the SEAL Brotherhood Series plus a prequel story.
SEAL Brotherhood Boxed Set No. 2 - Book 2 in the SEAL Brotherhood Series plus a prequel story.

Sharon Hamilton writes paranormal romance with a central theme of the healing power of true love. Her characters are angels, dark angels, vampires and some who are not quite sure what they are. They follow a bumpy path to redemption, but not exactly what they taught you in Sunday School.

~ Let's Connect  ~

No comments:

Post a Comment